Oh I am such a lazybones!

July 30, 2012 § Leave a comment

Hiya all,

It’s been a while since I’ve put anything on this blog, but here I am again.

What’s that? You haven’t missed me?

What’s that? I’m talking to myself again?

Anywho, I have recently published a short collection of stories on Smashwords – Grey Mars and other Short Stories. It is a mere 99 American pennies, which I believe converts to about 77 British pennies. It’s supposed to be on Kindle too, but they are dragging their heals with it. Mind you, I can hardly complain about heel-dragging, can I?

Read and enjoy.

I said enjoy!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oh I am such a lazybones! at .

meta

